Writing is hard

I have been trying to write a blog post for over an hour. I can’t seem to do it. I have 3 drafts of things I wrote but then decided weren’t good enough. I don’t know why. I’m trying to write because I remember loving blogging but now that doesn’t seem like the case anymore. I know I’ll get my mojo back and I’m just stuck in a sleepy self conscious rut. But I am blogging. And I will keep blogging. That’s my goal. I am going to blog again. I hope that once I write this argh writing is hard post it will get me over being scared to post for the first time in a while. Cause I felt like this post had to be really good since it’s recent and I haven’t been posting. Also if you are wondering why this post sounds funny it’s cause I’m sick of feeling self conscious so I’m challenging myself not to delete or edit anything from this post and I’m just gonna post it when I’m done with it. And I think I’m done with it now. Out into the world you go, post.

Leave a comment