I love outside!

Today felt so long like it was at least a week. I usually remember all of the parts of my day and have a part of my day where I don’t do much or have down time. And I’m bad at downtime. I’m a go go go kind of person and my perfect day would be packed to the brim with energy and activities. So today was really very lovely. I had school and school and a pop quiz and acting and more school but then I convinced my friends to go to council crest with me! I ran around and met dogs and did cartwheels and jumped on and off of things! It was wonderful! Then it was rehearsal and I was focused and worked hard and now I’m extremely sleepy but happy. I really do like talking to people a lot. I’m very social around people I know well and dogs. I love these full days that give you a little bit of everything.

Leave a comment